Activity Report
Of
Expert Talk
On
"Stress Management
with respect to
Exam and/or Campus stay"



Organized by ,
Sandip Foundation's
Sandip Institute of Technology and Research Center
Womens' Grivance Committee

Date: 28th February 2015

Aim: To Motivate the students for Stress management during examination period and campus stay

Name of the Program: "Stress Management with respect to Exam and/or Campus stay"

Venue: Venue: Computer Seminar Hall

Time: 3pm to 5pm

Organised By: Sandip Foundation Nashik.

Conducted By: Members of Womens' Grivance Committee

Name of the resource Person:

1. Mr. Rasal Pundlik, Principal, K.G.D.M. Arts Comm. Science, College, Niphad

2. Dr. S. T. Gandhe, Pricipal, SITRC, Nashik

3. Mrs. G. M. Phade, HOD E&TC Department, SITRC, Nashik

Audience: FE, SE Students and Sandip Foundation's Staff

Deatils of Events: Mr. Pundlik Rasal, Psychologist, Principal, K.G.D.M. Arts Comm. Science, College, Niphad, address the students. He discussed the ways to overcome the stress. He focused on the coping strategies to combat stress. According to him, part of dealing with stress was to give importance to the three Fs - Faith, Family and Friends, which can become our support system in stress. He also focused upon importance of concentration in studies.

Event Photos





Attendance too Seminal

	Berninau Topici-Stress Management with				
	respect to fixam and or camples stay.				
	Deliver personi-poot- Rasaf Pundiik.				
58.		college		n sign.	
No.	Name ab Student	0			
	Komal Nageere	SITR	C ELTC	CPN.	
2	Diksha Dumbre	SITRO	E4TC	1 1 1	
3	Aishwarya kute	SITRO	E2TC	deute	
4	Pratiksha Daspute	SITRL	ESTC	Pruti	
5.	naitregee Kende	SITRC	ESTC	Distreyee	
6	Badhe Kirti	SITRC	Mechani		
7	Dipali patil	SITRC	ECTC	Fair	
9	Transde Sonam	SITRO	ELIC		
9.	Labhade Kavita	SETRC	ESTC	tunhole of	
. 10	Kalyani R. Borse	SITRC	EGTC	Rosele.	
. 11	Neha C. Ahire	SITRC	ESTC	Ohize,	
12	Heiterja R. Bari	SITRC	EXTC	BIBAND	
13	Harshada. P. Firalte	SITRC	EFTC	Higalee	
14	Poaja Mondhe	SITEC	ELTC	lom	
15	Parti Dinkar More	SITRC	EFFC	Admen	
16	sonowane Tejal subhash	SITRC	EFTC	Marathere	
17	Harshada Upasani	SITRC	ESTC	Beparaj.	
18	Deepali Ugale	SITRC	E&TC	tugue.	
. 19	Kalyani Sangale	SITRO	ESTC	Kangas	
20	Prachi Chhajed	SITRC	COMP	Practi.	
21	Suvarna Deore	SIRC	-11-	Swarna	
22	Sumitra Lahane	-11-	-/1-	Sini.	
23	Pallavi Exande	-11-	-//-	Pallari	
24	Chhaya Dhatrak	-11-	-11-	Chhaya D.	
25	Divyashree Baviskar	-11-	-11 -	Bariskar	
26	Danini Deshmankar	-11-	-11-	Danini	
27	Shubbegi Dhukle	-11-	-11-	Shubhangi	
. 28	Pooja ghodekar	-11-	-(1-	Roefa	
29	Pruchi kapanis	-11-	-11-	Peach	
30	Neho kulkaini	_11 —	-11-	Hehe	

					A STATE OF THE STA	
		0 1 0 1	2000	SITRO	comp	Phape
31	Kapo	ile Velant i Rasika	S.	SATRO	comp	Hotel
32	Josh	I Kasiker	11	SITRC	Comp	Comments
33	Gay	ati Amzu Mali Bac	otkae.	SITRO		valsh
-34	vais	shali 'Bac	nav	3211	1-11	•
		To plant			Street .	195
		01 65			Alshaded	
- 100		3723				10
		Character 1	19/3/			
					1	
		Siew fue				
					1-1-	3
			Section 1			
28.000		STYLL	534 4 .c.		H & HOVE	
	May 1	2013-2	- SOTIA	10000	A Course	
- Gin	Mil.	. 379.6	W (38)			
1000	100	1 30 3 3	11.18	Married Billion 1		
		319.71	MILE		district the second	(4)
		5992		and the	Staid H at	37
- Contract		579-1	THE SE	Mar Mill		
-100	p.Hto	egre	28772		A MARKETTO	
				e		
		14. 14.0			D. Maria	+ 5
	100					
						LINE ELL

Stress management

Attendance

	111 Aprolance	
Br. NO	Name	Signeliere
	Aher Priyanka Ximba	Ares
2.	Bramharkar Sapra Madhukar	Lefu
3.	Aher Dipika Balu	Dytoli
4.	Danie Shweta Bhimrao	D802.
5-	Gadkari Madhuri Gowind.	000
6.	Handore Snehal Bhagirath	De la companya dela companya dela companya dela companya de la companya de la companya de la companya dela companya de la companya de la companya de la companya dela compan
	Galkwad Monal Ravindla.	Cmr.
	Hire Vaishnavi Daulatrao	Thus
	Hingmise Mayuri Suril.	The
	Khalhar Poója Sahebrao	Pousa
	Kulkarni Rasika Siril	RMan
	Kothavade Pallari Sarjay	Panni
	Kshatriya Pooja	the power
	Shrivastav Anumeha Rajest	AR
	Sonaciane Madhina Vijay	Jun.
16.	Sonawase Shivali Parushottam	J. S. Porce.
	Mahajan Wishakha Rajendra	much
18.	Shrimali Mansi Predeep	mansi
19.	Metaliya Payal Jaysukhbhai	Touget
20.	Shinde Pallani Sandeep	Pullads
21.	Pachorkar Tegashsee. Popatrao	JA.
22.	Shinde Pooja Vasant	Specific
	Patil Saumitra Kailas	Pun.
24.	Shinde Anleita Ramago	Com.
25.	Patil Prachiti Chandrakant	fan'
28.	Shelle Sarla Balu	De.
27.	Parti Shital Ranindra	PSR
28.		- DA
28.	Polil Sneha Rajendra	purs-
30.	Rancia Marisha Mahendra	Rmm

33.	Partiksha Kela
	Monika Kindeaual
35.	Ashleini Khaire
	Téjal Jagdele
	Amaulta Macchindre Jadhar
38.	Despali Gayke
	Suryaneanshi Geetamjali Shivoji
	Thakus Kisha Ashok
41.	Raveena Dua
42.	Thake Ashwing Karhani
43	Deshmulch Roshari Ashok
44	Vghade Sneha Vijay
45	Deshmuch Apura Anand
46	Deore Snehatnkita Daga
47	Vaishney Pallani Jasubhai
48	Deore Pooja Ravindra
49	Denghore Radhika Pramod
50	Wikhe Snehal Suresh
51	Wagh Snehal Prakash
51	Chaudhari Priyanka Himmatrao
53	Chaudhari Ankita Rajendra
- 54	Yeale Shital Vilas
55	Bosse Shweta Dharanjay
56	Zawar Neha Omesh
37	
58	Bhosale Asmita Sanjay
59	Barkand Varshe Klsan
60	
61	
62	I Admind Sumine Standard

-88-68 (1)	Es es elsen.	ST DE SOST	
神	The trade of the t	CPOBNE	
27	Deore Snehankita Daga	DR	
34	Bhosale Asmita Sanjay	Alleon,	
44	Raveena Dua	THE STATE OF THE S	
5/-	Tejai Jagdaie	the !	
6,6	Poatiksha Kela	Partons.	
7,5	Boamhankar sapna madukar	Sworn.	
48	Gaikwad Monaii Ravindra	Mery	
91	Hire Vaishnavi Daulatrao	Ham.	X
107	Shatriya Pooja	Too you.	2 1944
117		Jun	L.
127	Barkand Varsha kisan	Vueva	¥1.0
137	Borse Shweta Dhananjay	A second	
147	Chaudhari Ankita Rajendra	UCR	
15/	Ahed poiyanka Nimba	Notern	
167	Gadkari Madhuri Govind	Pallin	
177	Kothavade Pallavi Sanjay	Market	, IL
187	Hing mire mayuri sunii	1 Tana	- 1
19,	AShwini Khaire	Akes	45.4
201	Deoghari Radhika Pramod	Ruebhya.	
217	DEShmukh Apurva Angna	DOA.	
227	Khainar Poaia sahebrao	poofen	
25}	Handore snehal Bhagirath	tour.	
247	Aher Dipika Balu	Dipikas	
25)	Ambuta Macchindra Jadkay	Am	
261	Deshmukh Rohani Ashok	RM.	
27}	Deepaii Gayke	Doupoth	
187	monika kindewal	Toppy	
29,	Deore Pooja Ravindra	Proofer	
301	Gaikwad monali Ravindra	Monerel.	

Page No.:	
Date ;	7

	40%	
31/2	zawar nesha omesh	Neston
	Kulkarni Rasika sunil	Roughter
33}	wagh snehal prakash	tust.
34>	Mahajan Vishakha Rajendra	DAR
35/	vikhe snehal suxesh	Emes,
367	Metaliya Payal Jaysukhbhai	Routh
37}	vaishnav Pallavi Jasubhai	- tanuni,
387	Pachorkar Tejashree Popatrao	Tagatha
39>	Ughade sneha vijay	Ann
407	Patil Sumitra Kailas	Sund
417	Thoke Ashwini karhani	Des
42}	Patil Prachiti Chandrakant	Docensi
437	Thakur Nisha Ashok	Man
44%	Patil Devashoi vishwas	Derost
45%	suvyawanshi Geetanjali Shiwasi	Colemen
467	Pawad Nikita Abasaheb	circle
477	Shrivastav Anumeka Rajesh	SR.
484	Ranwa Manisha Mahender	Trans
497	sona wane shivaii Purushottam	Carr
50%	Salian Prateeksha Ashok	Downer
517	Sonawane Madhura vijay	Por
52>	Sheike saxla Braju	South
53>	Shrimaii Mansi Pradeep	Donne
542	Shinde Ankita Ramyao	AUGR
55}	Shinde Pallavi Sandeep	SA
56%	Shinde Pooja Vasant	for
57}	Patil Sneha Rajendra	do
587	Patil Shital Ravindra	18 men
59%	reoie shital omesh	Shitmly